© 2018 - CGG Ahasverus

CONTACT - BELEID

Algemeen directeur

Eric Stijnen - eric.stijnen@ahasverus.be

Beleidspsychiater

Sanneke Wilson - sanneke.wilson@ahasverus.be

Vestigingscoördinatoren

Doelgroep- en andere coördinatoren

Kwaliteitscoördinator

Joris Jacobs - joris.jacobs@ahasverus.be

Personeel en boekhouding

Personeel - personeel@ahasverus.be

Boekhouding - boekhouding@ahasverus.be

Interne en externe communicatie

Communicatie - communicatie@ahasverus.be​

Terug naar CONTACT